USERNAME/PASSWORD

Sunday, May 19, 2019


Some members are not reciving their emails from us, possibly in spam or your email provider has filtered it so you dont recieve it. To read ALL E-Mails provided from us please login and head to http://www.venomhosting.services/whmcs/clientarea.php?action=emails this includes login details if you have recently purchased.

More »




Brazillian Channels

Saturday, April 6, 2019


Hello, We are currently adding EPG to the Brazillian channels so you may see some disruption and possibly some channel name changes. Thanks




MLB IS BACK!

Thursday, March 28, 2019


Today we welcome back the MLB!!!! You will see in the MLB Extra Innings Category we have added a Home & Away for each game. Enjoy Guys!




MAG TRIALS NOW AVAILABLE

Thursday, March 7, 2019


You are now able to trial your mag device for 48 hours, Please order the correct trial for the device you wish to test on.




APK

Wednesday, February 13, 2019


Please note the URL for the Android Application has changed - http://venomhosting.services/apk




Superbowl!

Monday, February 4, 2019


WE HOPE EVERYONE ENJOYED THE SUPERBOWL! SUBSCRIPTIONS ARE NOW OPEN AGAIN, THANK YOU




SUPERBOWL

Sunday, February 3, 2019


IN LIGHT OF THE SUPERBOWL TODAY WE WILL BE SUSPENDING ANY NEW SUBSCRIPTIONS AT 6PM GMT/ 12PM CST / 1PM EST / 10AM PST THIS IS TO ENSURE ALL CUSTOMERS ARE SETUP CORRECTLY IN GIVEN TIME. MANY THANKS




TRIALS

Monday, January 28, 2019


Trials purchased on the website are now 48 hours in length. Please read the email containing your details as this contains a coupon code to receive 99c off If you sign up to a full package. If you did not receive your email please check your spam box, add admin@venomhosting.services to you white list. If you still cannot find the email login to your client area, click where it says "Hello...

More »




EMAILS

Thursday, December 13, 2018


NOW FIXED - - - - - IMPORTANT!!!! Our Email server is currently down, it is currently being repaired by our hosting company and will be working ASAP. Please be aware you will NOT recieve any emails so please contact us via the ticket system for any help. THANKS




Trials

Sunday, December 9, 2018


Due to a huge serge in free trials being requested we have taken it apon ourselves to apply a 99c charge for the trials, which will be redeemable when you sign up for a monthly service. This is to stop what is known as "Freeloaders" just using the service to watch a specific event for free with no intention to purchasing a monthly subscription.   Apologies if you are disgruntled by this.

More »






RSS View RSS Feed


Hosting Solutions